Departments

Post

The Southern California Association of Governments is divided into the following department groups:

Executive Management

Kome Ajise, Executive Director
(213) 236-1835 | Email: ajise@scag.ca.gov

Darin Chidsey, Chief Operating Officer
(213) 236-1836 | Email: chidsey@scag.ca.gov

Debbie Dillon, Chief Strategy Officer
(213) 236-1870 | Email: dillon@scag.ca.gov

Sarah Miller, Executive Assistant
(213) 236-1937 | Email: miller@scag.ca.gov

Finance

Cindy Giraldo, Chief Financial Officer
(213) 630-1413 | Email: giraldo@scag.ca.gov

Carmen Summers, Senior Administrative Assistant
(213) 236-1984 | Email: summers@scag.ca.gov

Accounting

Tom Philip, Manager
(213) 236-1951 | Email: philip@scag.ca.gov

Budgets & Grants

Erika Bustamante, Manager
(213) 236-1892 | Email: bustamante@scag.ca.gov

Contracts

Leyton Morgan, Manager
(213) 236-1982 | Email: morgan@scag.ca.gov

Human Resources

Carmen Flores, Director
(213) 236-1917 | Email: flores@scag.ca.gov

Information Technology

Julie Shroyer, Chief Information Officer
(213) 236-1910 | Email: shroyer@scag.ca.gov

Application Development & Support

Jonathan Holt, Manager
(213) 236-1806 | Email: holt@scag.ca.gov

Infrastructure & Operations

Emmanuel Figueroa, Manager
(213) 236-1902 | Email: figueroa@scag.ca.gov

IT Projects

Sana Gautam, Lead Project Manager
(213) 236-1965 | Email: gautam@scag.ca.gov

A/V Services

David Milner, Supervisor
(213) 236-1969 | Email: milnerd@scag.ca.gov

Facilities

Tonia Reeves Jackson, Supervisor
(213) 236-1995 | Email: jackson@scag.ca.gov

Legal Services

Michael Houston, Chief Counsel
(213) 630-1467 | Email: houston@scag.ca.gov

Office of Regional Council Support

Maggie Aguilar, Clerk of the Board
(213) 630-1420 | Email: aguilarm@scag.ca.gov

Planning & Programs

Sarah Jepson, Director
(213) 236-1955 | Email: jepson@scag.ca.gov

Jenna Hornstock, Deputy Director
(213) 630-1448 | Email: hornstock@scag.ca.gov

Ed Rodriguez, Senior Administrative Assistant
(213) 236-1863 | Email: rodrigu@scag.ca.gov

Compliance & Performance Monitoring

Ping Chang, Manager
(213) 236-1839 | Email: chang@scag.ca.gov

Goods Movement & Transportation Finance

Annie Nam, Manager
(213) 236-1827 | Email: nam@scag.ca.gov

Mobility Planning and Management

Philip Law, Manager
(213) 236-1841 | Email: law@scag.ca.gov

Modeling & Forecasting

Hsi-Hwa Hu, Manager
(213) 236-1834 | Email: hu@scag.ca.gov

Planning Strategy

Frank Wen, Manager
(213) 236-1854 | Email: wen@scag.ca.gov

Sustainability

Jason Greenspan, Manager
(213) 236-1859 | Email: greenspan@scag.ca.gov

Transportation Planning & Programming

Naresh Amatya, Manager
(213) 236-1885 | Email: amatya@scag.ca.gov

Policy & Public Affairs

Javiera Cartagena, Acting Director
(213) 236-1980 | Email: cartagena@scag.ca.gov

Perla Lopez, Senior Administrative Assistant
(213) 236-1896 | Email: lopez@scag.ca.gov

Internal & Website Communications

Houston Laney, Lead
(213) 236-1906 | Email: laney@scag.ca.gov

External Communications & Media

Margaret de Larios, Lead
(213) 236-1842 | Email: delarios@scag.ca.gov

Legislation

Kevin J. Gilhooley, Manager
(213) 236-1878 | Email: gilhooley@scag.ca.gov

Regional Services

Sarah Patterson, Acting Manager
(213) 236-1904 | Email: patterson@scag.ca.gov